Introducing our new library intern: Shelby Wood

Shelby Wood

Greetings everyone! My name is Shelby Wood. I am a sophomore this year at Framingham State. My major is in English with a concentration in Journalism. I hope to declare my minor in psychology this year as well. My goal when I graduate is to become an advice columnist for a magazine or a newspaper (hopefully somewhere in New York). I am currently on the college’s newspaper the Gatepost and do the Gatepost Interview. I also have another job on campus at Campus Events.

I am looking forward to this social media internship and blogging about the Library.

Your Friend,

Shelby Wood

1 Comment

Filed under guest blogger

One response to “Introducing our new library intern: Shelby Wood

  1. Mark Wood

    Great job Shelby! We are very proud of you, Yes, from all the way here in Dallas Tx we are reading your blog. NY would be great. When you get there we will come visit you. Your already a national star
    Mark Yvette & Family

Leave a Reply

